TLC Board of Directors

           Lisa Garden, President

           Peter Kloberdanz, Vice President

           Pam Durrwachter, Secretary

           Dean Andrews, Treasurer

           Danielle Ellingson

            Judy Hauser

           Kurt Herbrechtsmeyer

           Shirley Kelly

           Diane Meyer

Mon-Fri 7:30 am- 5:30 pm

Phone: 641-228-4525

Fax:    641-228-4529

404 North Jackson St. Charles City, IA 50616

Connect with us
  • Facebook Social Icon

TLC: The Learning Center © 2018 Powered by  Created by UNI MIS ISDP Class